My Cart  |  Checkout  |  Login

(510) 475-5855

SuperLap Battle 2014

November 19, 2014, by FFTEC Staff

Global Time Attack's Super Lap Battle 2014
Super Lap Battle is the biggest time attack event on the west coast, where the best teams from all over the country converge at Buttonwillow to compete head to head.  Our Time Attack Evolution 9, owned by Angry Panda Racing, piloted by Emilio Cervantes of 949 Racing, set some impressive PB records.
2nd Place LIMITED AWD 01:47.425
1st Place UNLIMITED FWD 01:48.016 Daijiro Yoshihara Spoon Sports USA Honda Civic FD2 
01:49.287 Adam Knapik Massimo Power White Shadow Mitsubishi Evo 
1st Place LIMITED AWD 01:44.062 Jeff Westphal Professional Awesome x Fortune Auto Mitsubishi Evo 8 *New Record*
01:58.299 Jason Sharek Essa Motorsports Mercedes AMG C63 
2nd Place UNLIMITED AWD 01:40.417 Cole Powelson Kyle Schick LYFE Motorsports Nissan GTR
01:49.476 John Carson JD Motorsports x Carson Racing Mitsubishi Evo 8 
1st Place STREET AWD 01:50.206 Mark Jager Jager Racing / Yimi Sport 2006 Subaru Sti *New Record* 
2nd Place LIMITED RWD 01:47.474 Robert Walker Evasive Motorsports Scion FRS
1st Place LIMITED RWD 01:44.456 Cody Kishel Excelsior Motorsports 2013 Chevy Corvette *New Record*
2nd UNLIMITED RWD 01:50.975 Stephanie Cemo Stephanie Cemo Racing Chevrolet Corvette ZR1